Car Buying Made Simple…

If you go back to a recent post, I mentioned my surprise of owning a new car, courtesy of my lovely bride, who worked in tandem with a wonderful fellow named Dave Brown.

He is an auto advisor, and please do check out his site here, CUautoadvisor, a company he founded.

I recommend him and his services, as it provided both Julie and me a most pleasant, stress-free car buying experience.

Mr. Brown was courteous, professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and made the vehicle purchases a simple and seamless transaction.

Why bother to peck and hunt on line to search for your car when you can go to CUautoadvisor.com and chat with Dave or his associates about buying your next car.

It would be well worth your effort to talk to him. As you can see by the photos below, I remain a happy customer.

The photo on the left is us standing in front of Julie’s new car. At that point I had no idea she was working behind the scenes getting me a vehicle as well. The photo on the right is us standing in front of my 2012 Nissan Frontier. Notice the difference in my visage. She’s a beauty, isn’t she? And the truck’s not bad looking, either.

Make your next car buying experience enjoyable. Give Dave a call and know you are in good hands.

Copyright, Paul Grignon, 2016, All Rights Reserved.

One response to “Car Buying Made Simple…

  1. This is generous of you, Paul.
    Not many people would take the trouble to write a blog post regarding the great service they receive. It’s more common to read of rants when they encounter poor service.
    Here is a small rant from me: Many moons ago, I bought a used car. The sales guy was pleasant enough. After the formalities and collecting my (new) car key, I thanked him and suggested this would be the “start” of our biz relationship. He gave me a blank look. The following day, I returned to retrieve some documents which he had retained to effect the ownership transfer. This time, he kept me waiting at the door; popped his head out and handed me my documents and disappeared – without so much of a “Hi”.
    Yes, it is very pleasant indeed when you meet car dealers who are genuine. Such business people need encouragement and can do with all the good word we can muster.
    All good wishes and trust you’re enjoying your car,
    Eric

Leave a Reply

